People

SOH HFES Executive Council 2016

President

Scott Grigsby

937-657-6575

scogrig@gmail.com

Secretary

Clayton Rothwell

937-255-3980

Clayton.Rothwell.ctr@us.af.mil

Treasurer

Brian Simpson

937-255-4463

Brian.Simpson.4@us.af.mil

President-Elect

Paul Havig

937-470-7873

Paul.Havig@gmail.com

Secretary-Elect

Christen Sushereba 937-602-2421

csush38@gmail.com

Treasurer-Elect

Erica Johnson

937-938-3569

Erica.Johnson.7@us.af.mil

Past-President

Kristen Liggett

937-255-8251

Kristen.Liggett@us.af.mil

Past-Secretary

Jeff Doyal

937-320-7089

jdoyal@ball.com

Past-Treasurer

George Reis

937-255-8863

George.Reis@us.af.mil

Program Chair

Laura Militello

937-602-7844

l.militello@applieddecisionscience.com

Newsletter Editor

To Be Appointed

Webmaster

Clayton Rothwell

937-255-3980

Clayton.Rothwell.ctr@us.af.mil